Contacts at the Northern Newfoundland Club

Role Contacts

Welfare Coordinator

Michelle Jenkins
Tel: 07766 797257
Email
Puppy Liaison Officer
John Austin
John Austin
Tel: 01519 225222
Email
Webmaster
Steve Hietschold
Steve Hietschold
Tel: 0161 456 1890
Email
Membership Secretary

Jacqui Price
Tel: 01745 888009
Email
John Evans

Club President

John Evans

John has been involved in the breed since 1983 when he got his first Newfie, and together with his wife Rose, he has had a successful show career. They are dedicated Newfoundland owners who will do anything for the health and well being of this wonderful breed.

John previously served the committee as Vice Chairman for 6 years before having to stand down due to work commitments. John & Rose still have two vereran dogs at home and can be seen regularly at shows as well as working events. They also help out with welfare when needed.

John is honoured to be the new President of The Northern Newfoundland Club.


Main Committee

John Lloyd
John Lloyd - Chairman
Tel: 01978 790469
chair@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Jill Barker
Jill Barker - Hon. Secretary
Tel: 01283 703283
secretary@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Rose Evans - Show Judges List Co-ordinator
Tel: 01530 260280
r.abbeydore@btinternet.com
Stella Baxter
Tel: 01162 870077
stella@athenacare.co.uk
Jacqui Woodhall
Tel: 01902 620182
bearhugsjacqui@aol.com
Ruth Dickinson
Tel: 07815 016085
ruthinthedoghouse@sky.com
Steve Hietschold
Steve Hietschold - Vice Chair & Webmaster
Tel: 0161 456 1890
vicechair@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Leysa Haliwell
Leysa Haliwell - Hon. Treasurer
Tel: 07931 095843
treasurer@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
John Austin - Puppy Liaison Officer
Tel: 01519 225222
austinjohn@btconnect.com
Margaret Cox
Tel: 01530 831371
marg.cox38@virginmedia.com
Natalie Arkell
Tel: 07890 953057
nataliearkell@outlook.com
Jo Beston
Tel: 01527 835609
jlb1010@live.com

Show team members:
Jill Barker (Show Manager), Stella Baxter, Margaret Cox, Rose Evans and Jacqui Woodhall

Working Section Sub-committee

Lisa Slater - Chair
Tel: 07841 433697
lisa_slater@hotmail.com
Rebecca Trueman - Secretary
Tel: 07946 582422
rebeccakatetrueman@gmail.com
Paul Dickinson
Tel:
paul-dickinson@sky.com
Steve Long
Tel:
steve.long@ebrovalves.co.uk
Vin Whiting - Vice Chair
Tel: 01909 723431
vincentileather@aol.com
Jackie Graham
Tel:
jackiesgraham@googlemail.com
Judith Johnson
Tel:
Judithjohnson2902@btinternet.com
Jo Beston
Tel: 01527 835609
jib1010@live.com

Judges Co-ordinator:
Paul DeCouto pauldecouto@icloud.com