Role Contacts

Welfare Officer
Michelle Jenkins

Michelle Jenkins
Tel: 07766 797257
Email
Puppy Liaison Officer
John Austin
John Austin
Tel: 07484 637090
Email
Breed Education Coordinator
Maxine Munday
Maxine Munday
Tel: 07765 583881
Tel: 01945 880975
Email
Newfletter Editor
Mary Angell
Tel: TBA
Email
Webmaster
Steve Hietschold
Steve Hietschold
Tel: 0161 456 1890
Email
Membership Secretary

Jacqui Price
Tel: 01745 888009
Email
John Evans

Club President

John Evans

John has been involved in the breed since 1983 when he got his first Newfie, and together with his wife Rose, he has had a successful show career. They are dedicated Newfoundland owners who will do anything for the health and well being of this wonderful breed.

John previously served the committee as Vice Chairman for 6 years before having to stand down due to work commitments. John & Rose still have two vereran dogs at home and can be seen regularly at shows as well as working events. They also help out with welfare when needed.

John is honoured to be the new President of The Northern Newfoundland Club.


Main Committee

John Lloyd
John Lloyd - Chairman
Tel: 01978 790469
chair@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Jill Barker
Jill Barker - Hon. Secretary
Tel: 01283 703283
secretary@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Rose Evans - Show Judges List Co-ordinator
Tel: 01530 260280
r.abbeydore@btinternet.com
Stella Baxter
Tel: 01162 870077
stellabaxter@starcove.co.uk
Helen Hudson
Tel: 07817 936551
helen.hudson00@btinternet.com
Michelle Jenkins
Tel: 07766 797257
michelle.jenkins1967@gmail.com
Julia Ryan
Tel: 07788 523662
julia.ryan78@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Hietschold
Steve Hietschold - Vice Chair & Webmaster
Tel: 0161 456 1890
vicechair@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Jacqui Woodhall
Jacqui Woodhall - Hon. Treasurer
Tel: 07968 464269
treasurer@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
John Austin - Puppy Liaison Officer
Tel: 07484 637090
austinjohn@btconnect.com
Ruth Dickinson
Tel: 07815 016085
ruthinthedoghouse@sky.com
John Turner
Tel: 0151 677 5647
baranovanewfs@gmail.com
Judi Taylor
Tel: 07887 657875
judi@pandaeyes.com
Elaine Coldwell
Tel: 07872 594473
elainecoldwell@hotmail.co.uk

Show team members:
Jill Barker (Show Manager), Stella Baxter, Margaret Cox, Rose Evans and Jacqui Woodhall

Working Section Sub-committee

Paul Dickinson
Tel: 07889 286790
paul-dickinson@sky.com
David Davies
Tel: 07810 483507
davedaviesuk@yahoo.co.uk
Steve Long
Tel: 07775 614122
steve.long@ebrovalves.co.uk
Rachel Saunders
Tel: 07969 992353
myrtlemoo1310@googlemail.com
Nicola Wheeler
Tel: 07833 282221
Wheelernicola@yahoo.co.uk
Marcus Sutherington
Tel: 07948 704169
R_newfslodge@yahoo.com