Role Contacts

Welfare Officer
Michelle Jenkins

Michelle Jenkins
Tel: 07766 797257
Email
Puppy Liaison Officer
John Austin
John Austin
Tel: 07484 637090
Email
Breed Education Coordinator
Maxine Munday
Maxine Munday
Tel: 07765 583881
Tel: 01945 880975
Email
Newfletter Editor
Mary Angell
Tel: TBA
Email
Webmaster
Steve Hietschold
Steve Hietschold
Tel: 0161 456 1890
Email
Membership Secretary

Sue Dobson
Tel: 07747 082537
Email
John Evans

Club President

Stella Baxter

Stella has been involved in the breed since 1999 when owning her first naughty Newfie Bru, she has had a successful show career to date making up a top veteran in 2017/2018. Stella is not only a dedicated Newfoundland owner, but is also dedicated to the health and wellbeing of this wonderful breed.

Stella has previously served on the main committee as well as the show committee for 9 years before standing down due to poor health. Stella still has 3 Newfoundland's at home and can be seen regularly at shows, raising much needed funds for welfare when needed.

Stella is honoured to be the new President of The Northern Newfoundland Club and to serve its members.


Main Committee

John Lloyd
John Lloyd - Chairman
Tel: 01978 790469
chair@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Jill Barker
Jill Barker - Hon. Secretary
Tel: 01283 703283
secretary@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Rose Evans - Show Judges List Co-ordinator
Tel: 01530 260280
r.abbeydore@btinternet.com
Helen Hudson
Tel: 07817 936551
helen.hudson00@btinternet.com
Michelle Jenkins
Tel: 07766 797257
michelle.jenkins1967@gmail.com
Julia Ryan
Tel: 07788 523662
julia.ryan78@hotmail.co.uk
Elaine Coldwell
Tel: 07872 594473
elainecoldwell@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Hietschold
Steve Hietschold - Vice Chair, Webmaster & Show Manager
Tel: 0161 456 1890
vicechair@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
Jacqui Woodhall
Jacqui Woodhall - Hon. Treasurer
Tel: 07968 464269
treasurer@northernnewfoundlandclub.org.uk
John Austin - Puppy Liaison Officer
Tel: 07484 637090
austinjohn@btconnect.com
Ruth Dickinson
Tel: 07815 016085
ruthinthedoghouse@sky.com
John Turner
Tel: 0151 677 5647
baranovanewfs@gmail.com
Judi Taylor
Tel: 07887 657875
judi@pandaeyes.com

Show team members:
Steve Hietschold (Show Manager), Jill Barker, Stella Baxter, Margaret Cox & Rose Evans

Working Section Sub-committee

Judi Taylor (Interim Chairman)
Tel: 07887 657875
judi@pandaeyes.com
Paul Dickinson (Eqpt Co-Ordinator)
Tel: 07889 286790
paul-dickinson@sky.com
David Davies (Eqpt Co-Ordinator)
Tel: 07810 483507
davedaviesuk@yahoo.co.uk
Rachel Saunders (Secretary)
Tel: 07969 992353
myrtlemoo1310@googlemail.com
Nicola Wheeler (Judges Co-Ordinator)
Tel: 07833 282221
Wheelernicola@yahoo.co.uk

Judges Record Keeper:
TBC